top of page

Surreal Art by Tyson Shepherd

"My name is Tyson Shepherd (@tysontherad). My mother says I’ve been drawing since I was three years old. Those early drawings of my favorite childhood characters evolved into my current form of expression: Surreal Art. There is something intriguing and beautiful about visualizing a world beyond the boundaries of our own and then being able to create it by hand. The satisfaction I receive after completing a new project is something I believe everyone should experience in their lives. You can create anything you can see within your mind. Show the world what it looks like inside of your head. There are no limits in a reality made from your own thoughts. Nothing is real, therefore nothing is impossible. I hope one day I’ll be able to make a profit solely from my own artwork, while I discover new ways to express myself in the meanwhile."

"The Sun Is Gone"

 

"Manic Intentions"

 

"Theremin"

 

FOLLOW & support TYSON


logo.png
bottom of page